Small Pet Select logo
Small Pet Select logo

All articles

USPS Holiday Schedule 2024Updated 4 months ago

The United States Postal Service (USPS) recognizes the following holidays in 2024:

New Year's Day: Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 15

Presidents' Day: Monday, February 19

Memorial Day: Monday, May 27

Juneteenth National Independence Day: Wednesday, June 19

Independence Day: Thursday, July 4

Labor Day: Monday, September 2

Columbus Day: Monday, October 14

Veterans Day: Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 28

Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25


*On these days, the USPS does not deliver mail and packages, and post offices are closed.

Was this article helpful?
Yes
No